5/28/2011 ~ Phoenix Comic Con

YOGSCAST?!

I have a twin, gentlemen! Yes, I know this may seem like a shock but she is older then me! I know, quite a shock indeed.

Today was spent rather lazily, we were all pretty dazed from the night before… but we were fairly awake in time. : P  I signed out from the hotel and headed down to the con, it was much less insanely crowded, but still crowded to an extent. Less pictures today, less to do, but still a nice day overall.

Attended a Clannad Panel, and that was about it! Sat around with friends and talked. Ate a lot of candy and had pizza from Z PIZZA. Met a friend’s girlfriend as well.

The convention was overall a LOT of fun, and it’s a great location despite being far from late night food outlets. It’s okay though, as it was delicious regardless. More milkshakes today, and ended the night by playing Pokémon.